Kitzsport Outdoor Header Kitzbühel

Outdoor

Quench your thirst for adventure: hiking, climbing & more

Green outside, green inside: We love our hometown Kitzbühel! The Hahnenkamm and Kitzbüheler Horn mountains and the Schwarzsee lake. To ensure that our beloved nature remains both unique and beautiful, we rely on manufacturers who take sustainability as seriously as we do:

Timeless, sporty, technical and elegant, Vaude is one of the leading outdoor brands in Europe, producing functional, environmentally friendly products from sustainable materials.


Patagonia has made particularly responsible and sustainable clothing its business model. From the proceeds of each product sold, €1 goes towards conserving our planet’s resources. In addition, Patagonia offers a lifelong free repair service. So every garment is made for eternity. These factors are what make this brand so iconic!

Mountaineering meets modern flair: Ortovox stands for intensive, pulsating colour themes on the mountain and in everyday life. Best of all: Ortovox create highly functional and comfortable clothing from sheep’s wool (Merino).


The original from Norway is only available at selected shopping destinations like INTERSPORT Kitzsport. This trendy Alpine manufacturer is particularly well known throughout the world in the freeride and freeski community.

 

Whether you’re looking for trekking shoes, hiking boots, outdoor backpacks or functional clothing:

At INTERSPORT Kitzsport we’ve got the right equipment to perfectly fit your needs that’s made to withstand any adventure. Because sustainability also means selling durable, high-quality products that last!

Camping & Climbing

In order to get even closer to the great outdoors, we feature all the accessories an adventurer could need in our camping and climbing section. Our selection ranges from sleeping bag liners to carabiners, Grigri belay devices and tents that can withstand any weather. Of course, we also feature climbing ropes up to 50 m (some must be ordered). After all, safety is our top priority on all climbing routes.

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly. Weitere Informationen

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Schließen

Kitzsport Outdoor Header Kitzbühel

Outdoor

Stille deine Abenteuerlust


Wandern, Klettern & Co

Draußen grün – drinnen grün: Wir lieben Kitzbühel – unsere Heimat – den Hahnenkamm, das Kitzbüheler Horn, den Schwarzsee. Damit unsere Natur so einmalig und wunderschön bleibt, vertrauen wir auf Hersteller, die es mit der Nachhaltigkeit genau so ernst meinen wie wir:

Zeitlos, sportlich, technisch und elegant – Vaude, ist eine der führenden Outdoor-Marken in Europa, die funktionelle umweltfreundliche Produkte aus nachhaltigen Materialien fertigt.


Patagonia hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, besonders verantwortungsvoll und nachhaltig zu produzieren. Vom Erlös eines jeden verkauften Produkts fließen daher € 1,– in die Erhaltung unseres Planeten. Darüber hinaus besteht bei Patagonia ein lebenslanger, kostenloser Reparatur-Service. Somit ist jedes Kleidungsstück quasi für die Ewigkeit gemacht. Und dies macht die Marke so einzigartig.


Alpinismus trifft moderne Akzente aus dem Modebereich: Ortovox steht für intensive, pulsierende Farbthemen am Berg und im Alltag. Der Clou an den Produkten: Die Verarbeitung von Schafwolle (Merino), die hohen Tragekomfort sowie ein Maximum an Funktionalität ermöglicht.


Das Original aus Norwegen – nur erhältlich bei ausgewählten Shopping-Destinationen wie INTERSPORT Kitzsport. Ein trendiger, alpiner Hersteller, der vor allem in der Freeride und Freeski-Szene über alle Grenzen hinaus bekannt ist.

 

Ob Trekkingschuhe & Bergschuhe, Outdoor-Rucksack oder funktionelle Kleidung:

Bei INTERSPORT Kitzsport finden wir für dich das Equipment, das perfekt zu deinen Ansprüchen passt und jedem Abenteuer standhält. Denn Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns auch: Langlebige, hochwertige Produkte.

Camping & Klettern

Um die Natur noch intensiver erleben zu können, findest du in unserer Camping- und Kletterabteilung alles an Zubehör, was das Abenteurer-Herz begehrt: Vom Hütten-Schlafsack über Karabiner und Grigri bis hin zum Zelt, das jeder Witterung trotzt. Und selbst verständlich auch Kletterseile bis zu 50 m (teilweise auf Bestellung). Denn die Sicherheit steht auf allen Kletterrouten im Vordergrund.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website nutzt Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können.

Schließen