Kitzsport Team Header Kitzbühel

Team

Our motto: informed decisions over guesswork

We sell, lend and fit – skis, bikes, boots, shoes and everything else.

Our team at INTERSPORT KITZSPORT know the Kitzbühel Alps like the back of our hands – down to the tiniest pebble. Every great feature in any brand item, no matter how well hidden it may be. In short: we know the perfect equipment to keep you going on trails and roads, in the summer and winter, on your skis or during après ski…

We are INTERSPORT Kitzsport – our team exudes and embodies service and expertise. We’ve been in the business of helping you triumph for many years, and it shows!

Are you interested in joining our team? All our current vacancies are advertised here.

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly. Weitere Informationen

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Schließen

Kitzsport Team Header Kitzbühel

Team

Unsere Devise: Beraten statt raten

Wir verkaufen, verleihen und passen an – Skier, Bikes, Schuhe uvm.

Wir von INTERSPORT KITZSPORT kennen jeden noch so kleinen Kieselstein in den Kitzbühler Alpen. Jeden Trend, der gerade im Anrollen ist. Und jedes noch so schöne, clevere oder versteckte Feature Produkte namhafter Marken. Kurzum: Wir kennen das perfekte Equipment für Trail und Straße, für Sommer und Winter oder für Ski und Après-Ski…

Darum sind wir INTERSPORT Kitzsport – ein Team, das Service und Know-how liebt und lebt. Und das schon seit vielen, vielen Jahren.

Betriebsausflug Hochfilzen 2019
Unser Team beim Betriebsausflug 2019

Diese Website nutzt Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website nutzt Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können.

Schließen